Sunshine Award

Harley Rose

Mayo Clinic Health System's Home Health and Hospice Team

Bob and Terri Biederman

Joshua Denetz

Betty Boiteau

Dr. Carmi Simonson

Fall Creek BP Employees

Beth Peterson

Coach Darin Pape and Assistant Coaches Peter Bartingale and Coin Manley

Suzanne Mayer

Kelly Stansbury

Sokup Market

Ark Animal Hospital

Laurie Hoversholm

Diane Benrud

Michelle Kent and Amy Lima

New Auburn Fire Department and 1st Responders

Lorraine Hoover

Load More Stories