4/12/13 - Missy Loebertman & Gail Small

We would like to nominate our Girl Scout leaders, Missy Loebertman and Gail Small, for the Sunshine Award.

They do a great job. We especially had a lot of fun and they put a lot of work in our parade float for the Chippewa Falls Christmas parade. Thank you so much.

From all the Junior Girl Scouts Troup 3191 Chippewa Falls WI

WEAU 13 NEWS 1907 S. Hastings Way Eau Claire, WI 54701 By Phone: Main Number (715) 835-1313 and (715) 832-3474. Tip Line (715) 839-WEAU - (715) 839-9328 Sports Line (715) 852-1537
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 204534551 - weau.com/a?a=204534551
Gray Television, Inc.