I would like to nominate Heather Van Doorn and Cheryl Petrus for the Sunshine Award. These two ladies are Lymphedema Therapists at RCMH. They have not only brought sunshine into my life but they have had a positive influence on my health and well-being. Ladies, I am forever in your debt.

Dave Larson

WEAU 13 NEWS 1907 S. Hastings Way Eau Claire, WI 54701 By Phone: Main Number (715) 835-1313 and (715) 832-3474. Tip Line (715) 839-WEAU - (715) 839-9328 Sports Line (715) 852-1537
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 230491851 - weau.com/a?a=230491851
Gray Television, Inc.