UWEC Names Chancellor Finalists

By: Sean Towle
By: Sean Towle

UW System President Kevin Reilly announced Tuesday four finalists for the Chancellor position at UW Eau Claire.
The candidates are:

Dr. Royce Engstrom
Provost/VP for academic affairs
University of South Dakota

Dr. Sharon Hahs
Provost/VP for academic affairs
Southern Illionois University

Dr. Brian Levin-Stankevich
Interim President/Provost/VP for academic affairs
East Washington University

Dr. James Perry
Campus Executive Officer and Dean
UW-Fox Valley

The names have been forwarded to the Board of Regents' Special Committee for the UWEC Chancellor Search, who will interview the candidates on January 30 in Madison.

WEAU 13 NEWS 1907 S. Hastings Way Eau Claire, WI 54701 By Phone: Main Number (715) 835-1313 and (715) 832-3474. Tip Line (715) 839-WEAU - (715) 839-9328 Sports Line (715) 852-1537
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 2212507 - weau.com/a?a=2212507
Gray Television, Inc.