Candidates Are Set for Upcoming State Elections

By: Anna Wagnild
By: Anna Wagnild

U.S. Senate

Russ Feingold (D) Middleton

Russ Darrow (R) West Bend
Marc Fumz (R) Baraboo
Robert Gerald Lorge (R) Bear Creek
Tim Michels (R) Oconomowoc
Bob Welch (R) Redgranite
Arif Khan (Lib.) Fond du Lac
Eugene Hem (Ind.) Green Bay

U.S. Congress District #3

Ron Kind (D) La Crosse

Dale Schultz (R) Richland Center

U.S. Congress District #7

David Obey (D) Wausau

Mike Miles (WI-Green) Luck
Larry Oftendahl (Const.) Barron

State Senate District #10

Sheila Harsdorf (R) River Falls

Gary Bakke (D) New Richmond
Alice Clausing (D) Menomonie
Elise O'Meara Nooney (D) River Falls
Dennis Paulaha (D) Hudson
Jason Albers (I) Hudson

State Assembly District #29

Joe Plouff (D) Menomonie

Andy Lamb (R) Menomonie
Craig Mohn (Lib.) Woodville

State Assembly District #67

Jeffrey Wood (R) Chippewa Falls

Jeff Monette (D) Chippewa Falls
Jan Morrow (I) Cornell

State Assembly District #68

Larry Balow (Not Running)

Joe Bee Xiong (D) Eau Claire
Terry Moulton (R) Chippewa Falls
Robert Haynes, Jr. (Lib.) Eau Claire

State Assembly District #69

Scott Suder (R) Abbotsford

Diane Murphy (R) Neillsville

State Assembly District #91

Barbara Gronemus (D) Whitehall

David Anderson (R) Whitehall

State Assembly District #92

Terry Musser (R) Black River Falls

Michael Taft (D) Osseo

State Assembly District #93

Rob Kreibich (R) Eau Claire

Howard White (D) Eau Claire
Jeff Smith (D) Eau Claire

Primaries will be held on September 14, 2004.
Elections will be held on November 2, 2004.

WEAU 13 NEWS 1907 S. Hastings Way Eau Claire, WI 54701 By Phone: Main Number (715) 835-1313 and (715) 832-3474. Tip Line (715) 839-WEAU - (715) 839-9328 Sports Line (715) 852-1537
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 877752 -
Gray Television, Inc.