Packers 2014 opponents announced

By  | 

GREEN BAY, Wis. (WEAU) -- We now know which teams the Packers will play against in the 2014 season.

On Monday, the team announced its opponents for next season on its website. It will play at home against Chicago, Detroit, Minnesota, Atlanta, Carolina, New England, the New York Jets, and Philadelphia. It will play on the road at Chicago, Detroit, Minnesota, New Orleans, Tampa Bay, Buffalo, Miami, and Seattle.

The 2014 NFL schedule comes out in the spring. It will include dates and times of all the games.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus