WEAU | Eau Claire, Wisconsin | Station

 

We'd love to hear from you!

 

Station:
715-835-1313

info@weau.com

WEAU 13 News 1907 S. Hastings Way Eau Claire, WI 54701


News Tip:
715-839-WEAU

news@weau.com


Who's Who at WEAU:

 
Terry McHugh, General Manager/VP
715-852-1558
terry.mchugh@weau.com

 

Lisa Patrow, News Director 
715-852-1581
lisa.patrow@weau.com

 


 

Andrew Felix, Promotions & Community Relations
715-852-1577
andrew.felix@weau.com

 

Kathy Wright, Sales Manager
715-852-1563
Kathy.wright@weau.com

 

Tom Benson, Production Manager
715-852-1520
tom.benson@weau.com

 

Todd Zschernitz, Chief Engineer
715-852-1525
todd.zschernitz@weau.com

 

Mary Berg, Office Manager
715-852-1561
mary.berg@weau.com

 

News
715-839-9328
news@weau.com

 

SkyWarn 13 Weather
weather@weau.com

 

SportScene 13
sports@weau.com


To see station job postings, click here.


Closed Captioning:
Have Concerns or Complaints About Closed Captioning? Contact our Closed Captioning trouble line. (Please note, this line is for issues with Closed Captioning only. All other calls should be directed to other numbers as listed above.)
Closed Captioning Trouble Line: (715) 852-1525
Closed Captioning Trouble Email: todd.zschernitz@weau.com

Closed Captioning Trouble Fax: (715) 832-0246
Closed Captioning Trouble Contact via Postal Mail:
Todd Zschernitz Chief Engineer WEAU 13 News 1907 S. Hastings Way Eau Claire, WI 54703