WEAU | Eau Claire, Wisconsin | Station

WEAU Sales Staff:

Kathy Wright, General Sales Manager

Office:(715) 852-1563

Kathy.Wright@weau.com

 


Ashleigh Bridgmon, Regional Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1572

Ashleigh.Bridgmon@weau.com

 


Amber Cernohous, Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1570

Amber.Cernohous@weau.com

 


Melissa Hogstad, Regional Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1568

Melissa.Hogstad@weau.com

 


Chris Howell, Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1546

Chris.Howell@weau.com

 

Kelly Warning

Office: (715) 852-1519

Kelly.Warning@weau.com

 

Joey Vance, Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1565

Joey.Vance@weau.com

 


Jake Tanner, Digital Sales Manager

Office:(715) 852-1567

Jake.Tanner@weau.com

 

 

Political Broadcast Advertising:

Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales Gray Television, Washington, DC

Office: (202) 400-0598

Mike.Jones@gray.tv

 

National Sales:

Nicole Booher

National Sales Manager

Office: 608-443-0210

Cell: 608-206-4209

nbooher@nbc15.com