WEAU | Eau Claire, Wisconsin | Station

WEAU Sales Staff:

Kathy Wright, General Sales Manager

Office:(715) 852-1563

Kathy.wright@weau.com

 


Ashleigh Bridgmon, Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1572

Ashleigh.bridgmon@weau.com

 


Amber Cernohous, Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1570

Amber.cernohous@weau.com

 


Melissa Hogstad, Regional Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1568

Melissa.hogstad@weau.com

 


Chris Howell, Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1546

Chris.howell@weau.com

 


Brad Schubring, Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1519

Brad.schubring@weau.com

 


Joey Vance, Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1565

Joey.vance@weau.com

 


Jake Tanner, Digital Sales Manager

Office:(715) 852-1567

Jake.tanner@weau.com

 

 

Political Broadcast Advertising:

Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales Gray Television, Washington, DC

Office: (202) 400-0598

mike.jones@gray.tv

 

National Sales:

Sara McCormack

National Sales Manager

Office: 608-443-0210

Cell: 608-206-2315

skm@nbc15.com