Advertisement

715-835-1313 | info@weau.com

WEAU 13 News 1907 S. Hastings Way Eau Claire, WI 54701

Newsroom: 715-839-WEAU | news@weau.com

SkyWarn 13 Weather weather@weau.com

SportScene 13 sports@weau.com

To see station job postings, click here.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Terry McHugh, General Manager/VP | 715-852-1558 | Terry.McHugh@weau.com

Janis Harper, News Director | 715-852-1581 | Janis.Harper@weau.com

Michael Strubel, General Sales Manager | 715-852-1563 | Michael.Strubel@weau.com

Tom Benson, Production Manager | 715-852-1520 | Tom.Benson@weau.com

Todd Zschernitz, Chief Engineer | 715-852-1525 | Todd.Zschernitz@weau.com

Nicole Marsh, Office Manager | 715-852-1561 | Nicole.Marsh@weau.com

SALES TEAM

Terri Hoepner, Digital Sales Manager | (715) 852-1519 | Terri.Hoepner@weau.com

Jami Clish, Regional Account Executive/National Sales Assistant | (715) 852-1566 | Jami.clish@weau.com

Joey Forster, Account Executive | (715) 852-1565 | Joey.Vance@weau.com

Dan Graaskamp, Account Executive | 715-852-1570 | Dan.Graaskamp@weau.com

Melissa Hogstad, Regional Account Executive | (715) 852-1568 | Melissa.Hogstad@weau.com

Chris Howell, Account Executive | (715) 852-1546 | Chris.Howell@weau.com

Jon Lepsch, Account Executive | (715) 852-1567 | Jon.Lepsch@weau.com

Closed Captioning:

Closed Captioning Trouble Line: (715) 852-1525

Closed Captioning Trouble Email: todd.zschernitz@weau.com

Closed Captioning Trouble Contact via Postal Mail: Todd Zschernitz Chief Engineer WEAU 13 News 1907 S. Hastings Way Eau Claire, WI 54703