WEAU 13 News | Eau Claire, Wisconsin | WEAU - Station - Sales Team

WEAU Sales Staff:

Michael Strubel, General Sales Manager

Office: 715-852-1563

michael.strubel@weau.com

 

Terri Hoepner, Digital Sales Manager

Office:(715) 852-1519

Terri.Hoepner@weau.com


Jami Clish, Regional Account Executive/National Sales Assistant

Office:(715) 852-1566

Jami.clish@weau.com

 

Joey Forster, Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1565

Joey.Vance@weau.com


Dan Graaskamp, Account Executive

Office: 715-852-1570

dan.graaskamp@weau.com


Melissa Hogstad, Regional Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1568

Melissa.Hogstad@weau.com

 
Chris Howell, Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1546

Chris.Howell@weau.com

 

Jon Lepsch, Account Executive

Office:(715) 852-1567

Jon.Lepsch@weau.com